Follow

Users

User management at the merchant level allows the Content Manager to see all existing platform users who only have access to the selected merchant. New users can be created (but only given access to the selected merchant) and existing users edited. For users with access to multiple organisations they are visible and editable at the Owner level.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.